Contact Us

Lac La Biche

Dispatch (24/7): 780-520-2211
Email: office@edgeenergy.ca
Location: 13221 Hwy 881, Lac La Biche, AB

For Google Search:
Q4P6+PQ Lac la Biche, Lakeland County, AB

Wabasca

Dispatch (24/7): 780-773-2211
Email: wabasca@edgeenergy.ca
Location: SE5 SW4 T81 R2R 24W4, Wabasca, AB

For Google Search:
55°59’23.4″N 113°42’44.9″W or
X7QQ+W2 Wabasca-Desmarais, Alberta

Slave Lake

Dispatch (24/7): 780-843-8800
Email: slavelake@edgeenergy.ca
Location: 2051 8th Street NE, Slave Lake, AB

Nisku

Dispatch (24/7): 780-520-2211
Email: nisku@edgeenergy.ca
Location: 3404-79th Ave, Leduc AB

Head Office Mailing Address

Box 1230 Lac La Biche AB T0A 2C0

Phone & Email

Dustin Rizzoli, President
780-812-6322
dustin.rizzoli@edgeenergy.ca

Chris Rizzoli, General Manager
780-520-2211
chris.rizzoli@edgeenergy.ca

Daton Tchir, Health & Safety
780-623-1147
safety@edgeenergy.ca

Nathan Cadieux, Account Manager
780-718-3704
nathan.cadieux@edgeenergy.ca

Accounts Payable
ap@edgeenergy.ca

Office Hours

Mon: 8am – 4:30pm
Tue: 8am – 4:30pm
Wed: 8am – 4:30pm
Thur: 8am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8am – 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Send A Message